Welcome Note

Writing isn’t my first love, I could say. But I fell for it instantly when I came to know it, and it was love at first sight. And even though I’ve frustrated myself a lot of times already, I know I’m gonna be able to finish writing a book someday. It’s gonna happen, mate. I know I can and I’m gonna live my dream.

But for now, when I think my thoughts are too short to complete a pretty good number of pages, I’m gonna have to collect them first. 

Welcome to the sanctuary of my thoughts!

Please do make yourself at home.

xx, P.

Leave a Reply

